To destroy a disease.

March 13, 2010 § Leave a comment

Tonight, well last night I had bible study. I knew going into that night that it was going to be a heavy subject. I discovered something, well re-discovered. To eradicate the problem I’ve been having I have to sacrifice the things that I want and allow God to take over. I’ve been trying to let go of a few things as of late and for the last few weeks they have been slowly slipping back into my life. So I’m slamming shut the door again. If the enemy knows something works on you why wouldn’t he continue to hit you in the same area.

So here’s to a few sleepless nights ahead of me, and to grinding teeth my teeth and bearing it. God you are my everything. You are all I need. It’s that simple. Bless my brothers and sisters and may they to see that all they need is You.

Amen.

For more information on this post please read “The Bible” look in the New Testament and read the book “Matthew”
Amen.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading To destroy a disease. at the disconnect..

meta

