To begin is to end.

August 30, 2010 § 1 Comment

I so close. So very close. To starting over. This summer has been crazy, made some great friends, got to see and experience Canada, and made some amazing memories. Since I stopped touring with the band in the beginning of August, I have slept in my own bed twice. Other then those two times I have been sleeping on floors. My self worth has dropped to an almost new low, but the end is in sight. I have been helped, and loved so much through all of this that it’s the people around me who are keeping me going. They don’t know it yet, but in the short time I have been here these people have become my role models, the people I look up to and respect more then they can imagine. I have been more of burden then I have been the blessing this last month. Sorting so much stuff out with myself and with other people. Time is running out, but the end is in sight and the ink has been prepped and the page has been turned. I just need to hold on a few more days and figure out a few more details. Then it ends, and it begins.

A few more days. That’s all, just a few more days.

Until I have a home again.

§ One Response to To begin is to end.

  • justsaskia says:

    Beautiful Josh! Thinking of you, I know when I am home again, I will hear awesome stories of how it all came together. Your Epic Story:)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading To begin is to end. at the disconnect..

meta

