6 Strings.

November 15, 2010 § Leave a comment

I think I have lost touch with a side of myself. It would explain a lot of things. Yes, I’m doing art and I love what I do. Design is a part of me somehow and I love taking photo’s. But I have forgotten how to pick up a guitar and play. I need to sing again. I think it’s time. I used to call my guitar the 6 strings of release. I will probably still make my techno/dance/hardcore stuff. But not until I write another song on my acoustic guitar. I won’t care if it’s good or bad. I need to do it again. I need to pour out some real thoughts. Some real feelings. No more holding it all inside. Here it comes. I’m leaving this screen for the night and picking up my guitar. Timmy and I need have a real long catch up session.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 6 Strings. at the disconnect..

meta

