Empty Out Those Lungs Son.

November 25, 2010 § Leave a comment

I find myself waiting sometimes. For what, I’m not entirely sure. But I just have this feeling of anticipation. I’m assuming it’s being brought on by school. I only have 2 more weeks. 6 more assignments. What the hell. So I need to hand in 3 assignments per week over these next 2 weeks. I think I’m screwed.

 

I need to stop, I need to breath, and I need to work. But I’m just so tired.

So tired of stress.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Empty Out Those Lungs Son. at the disconnect..

meta

