Few months to go.

February 8, 2011 § Leave a comment

I wish I had more time. More time to give. But I don’t. So I can’t.

That’s hard to remember. That’s hard to practice. That’s hard to do.

Discipline is key now. Social interaction will have to take a back seat for now.

A part of me is glad that I will be needing to practice being alone.

A part of me is angry.

To get where I want to go in the long run I will need to be hard.

On myself.

Strict guidelines will need to be put into place.

I will be made out as one that does not care.

That is exactly what I am afraid of.

I do.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Few months to go. at the disconnect..

meta

