This.

May 20, 2012 § Leave a comment

I’m blogging now. This wasn’t intentional. I have gone out so much these last couple of days. Celebrating a special human. I wouldn’t change it for anything but wow does it take an effect on ones bank account. Anyway, enough blabbering. Real talk.

Over these last three weeks I feel like I’ve grown an exponential amount. It wasn’t intended but it happened. I guess you could call it a “Man Up” experience. I’ve sorted out a part of my puzzle. Enough of this sleazy bullshit you east vaners covet so much. I’m over it. I saw something real, now that’s my jam. It’s a crazy thing, today was wild. So many emotional up’s and down’s but it was a roller coaster I needed to ride. I feel better, cleaner, in touch with what matters. It’s so fucking strange. It’s like making a wish that you never thought would come true in a million years, and it just so happens that it comes true. Crazy. I’ve learned more about myself in the last 3 weeks then I have in the last 5 years. Life rules. Get high, go think, kick life’s ass. 

-Joshua 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading This. at the disconnect..

meta

