Puzzling

May 25, 2012 § Leave a comment

Did you ever notice.

How well we fit?
Maybe it was just me, but I never felt more comfortable.
I mean that in the most literal sense possible.
Sprawled out amidst that ocean of sheets, it seemed effortless.
Easy.
You fit just like a puzzle piece.

I could use that right now.

Sometimes I feel crazy when I write things like this. Then I remember, I never hid anything before. Why start now.

Image

This is a photograph I took. It’s where I grew up. That is all.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Puzzling at the disconnect..

meta

