Surprised.

June 4, 2012 § Leave a comment

Recently I stumbled upon a band called “Mob Bounce”. Ya, it’s hip-hop. But it’s native hip-hop. Sounds lame I know, but it’s actually really good. What surprised me is that I used to snowboard with one of the members (Heebz The Earth Child). I doubt he remembers me but I’m stoked for him non the less. Take a listen, re-post. Do something. 

Copy and past this link into your address bar –> http://soundcloud.com/mob-bounce/tracks

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Surprised. at the disconnect..

meta

